AUTOMATIC WINDER WATCH

10.11.2011., četvrtak

WATCH HULU ON CELL PHONE - WATCH HULU ON


WATCH HULU ON CELL PHONE - A PHONE WATCH - FAST FIX JEWELRY WATCH REPAIR.



Watch Hulu On Cell Phone





watch hulu on cell phone






    cell phone
  • Cell Phone is an award-winning Chinese comedy-drama film directed by Feng Xiaogang and starring Ge You, Zhang Guoli, Xu Fan and Fan Bingbing. It was first released on 18 December 2003 in Mainland China, and was subsequently screened at the Cleveland International Film Festival on 18 March 2005.

  • call up by using a cellular phone; "If the train is late, I will cell phone you"

  • A portable, wireless telephone, which changes antenna connections seamlessly during travel from one radio reception cell to another without losing the party-to-party call connection





    watch
  • Look at or observe attentively, typically over a period of time

  • look attentively; "watch a basketball game"

  • Keep under careful or protective observation

  • Secretly follow or spy on

  • a small portable timepiece

  • a period of time (4 or 2 hours) during which some of a ship's crew are on duty





    hulu
  • Hulu is a website offering ad-supported streaming video of TV shows and movies from NBC, Fox, ABC, and many other networks and studios. Hulu videos are currently offered only to users in the United States.











New show recorded that had a key word 'sex'




New show recorded that had a key word 'sex'





With BeyondTV you choose what you want to record. It's not like TiVo where it will download shows you might be interested in.

On the weekends I delete shows Jeff and I have watched as well as check shows that may have the timing error. I delete them once I know I can find them online (FL, Hulu, EZTV).

Today I saw a show that I saw a commercial for but didn't create a recording. Anyhow I guess Jeff watched it last night (I passed out) and knew I'd enjoy it because of the key word in the title and all the drama. Haven't watched it yet.

Daylight Saving Time ends tonight. I'm glad. I prefer that it's dark at 5PM. For some reason I'm more active when it's dark and it'll be nice that the stores will be open.











Cell phone dreams




Cell phone dreams





Went to the "Alberta Railway Museum" today with a few flickr peeps. While there the unthinkable happened, my Canon ran out of batteries!!! I was forced to resort to my cell phone camera. This is the result.
Very cool museum. We'll see if I got any shots I like when the batts are recharged. If so I may put one or two up on flickr for all to enjoy.

Happy picture taking! And remember, when all else fails your cell phone still has a camera. ;-) What constrains us is often not our technology, it's our imagination.

edit: ... Just noticed, the exif data doesn't even include a focal length. I guess a piece of plastic covering the sensor doesn't qualify!









watch hulu on cell phone







Similar posts:

watch top chef

kids stop watch

cheap used watches

watch little boy blue 1997

citizen brand watch

lady elgin diamond watch

ball watch forum

top ten best watches

new bulova watches




- 02:49 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AUTOMATIC WINDER WATCH

Linkovi